Why does the JOLT App request camera and location access?

Have more questions? Submit a request

The app requests camera and location access to improve electric vehicle charging features. This request is optional, and users can choose to activate these services when they first use the JOLT App.

 

Q: Can I disable camera and location access after enabling them?


A: Yes, you can disable these settings anytime. Simply go to 'Location Services' in the JOLT App or adjust your iOS and Android Permission settings.

 

Q: What should I do if I have further concerns or questions?
A: For additional support or inquiries, please contact us at support@joltcharge.com. We're here to assist you.

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Share